Cheryl Tiegs and Nopalea, Live TriVita Event Info

Image

Watch and share this short but powerful video as former supermodel Cheryl Tiegs shares “My best kept secret is the juice that I drink from a Nopal cactus from the Sonoran Desert”: www.tinyurl.com/CherylTiegsNopal

TONIGHT TriVita Corporate Webinar

Time: Tuesday at 8:00pm Eastern / 7:00pm Central / 6:00pm Mountain / 5:00pm Pacific Time
·  “Success Tips” from Rock Star ITBOs who are having tremendous success with their Referred Nopalea Wellness Challenges!

·  A specific “Action Plan” for your week AND a drawing for three $100 TriVita Gift Cards!

Register with this link: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/968699119

Hear last week’s corporate call by dialing 559-726-1254 and then push the 2 key on your phone.

REMINDER: Live TriVita Event Coming Up

See TriVita Founder and CEO Michael Ellison and other guests at this special TriVita LIVE event which will be held in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada on October 26 and 27. 

If you are planning to attend, be sure to make your travel arrangements as soon as you can:http://prowellnessteam.com/pdfs/Go-Beyond-Oct2012-04low.pdf

Question: Who do you know that lives in the Pacific Northwest Region (Seattle, Portland, British Columbia) that might want to attend as a guest?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

* Copy this password:

* Type or paste password here:

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Post Navigation