[SINGLE] [2/25] Maeda Yuki 9th Single – “Kenchana(ケンチャナ)”

Tracklist :
1. Kenchana ~Daijoubu~
2. Seoul no Ame
3. Kenchana ~Daijoubu~ Japanese + Korean mix version
4. Kenchana ~Daijoubu (Original Karaoke)
5. Kenchana ~Daijoubu (Hanon Sage Half tone lower Karaoke)
6. Seoul no Ame (Original Karaoke)

Maeda Yuki is releasing her last single within Hello Project on feb 25 2009!
The single is titled: Kenchana (ケンチャナ)
Only HMV link at the moment!
and tape format:


One of my favourite solo artist in Hello! Project (especially her Enka style),can’t wait for it. She has such a great voice and she’s the ‘quality’ in hello! project. I love Enka genre because of her. So sad that this is her last single, anyway, i’ll keep supporting you, Maeda Yuki.


owh, great, the tracklist is out. Man, is this really a single or mini album?…hehe..can’t wait for it tho since there’s some kind of korean song? Seoul no Ame..hehe


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy this password:

* Type or paste password here:

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Post Navigation